Contact information by Department


Dept / Position / Face E-mail Phone
General manager / Gorodynets, Andrey Viktorovich gen.director@keralit.com +7 (495) 789-6532
Sales manager commerce@keralit.com +7 (495) 789-6532
Technical director / Egorov, Igor Vladilenovich technic@keralit.com +7 (495) 789-6532
Chief accountant / Tsukanova, Natalya Semenovna accountant@keralit.com +7 (496) 344-5944
Chief engineer / Nesterov, Aleksandr Fyodorovich nesterov@keralit.com +7 (496) 344-5944
Purchasing department / Head / Irbetkin, Kirill Dmitrievich irbetkin@keralit.com +7 (495) 789-6532
Sales department / Head / Ryazanov, Andrey Vladimirovich ryazanov@keralit.com +7 (495) 789-6532
The logistics department / Head / Svishcheva, Yuliya Sergeevna svisheva@keralit.com +7 (496) 344-5944
Department of engineering / Head / Popov, Alexander Yurievich apopov@keralit.com +7 (495) 789-6532
Technical development Department / Head / Mamonova, Natalia Serafimovna mamonova@keralit.com +7 (496) 344-5944
Technical department / Head / Agafonov, Sergey Alexandrovich agaphonov@keralit.com +7 (496) 344-5944
Department of heating and thermal furnaces / Head / Zamyatin Valery Leonidovich zamyatine@keralit.com +7 (495) 789-6532

Contact company representatives


The representative of the company in the Ural region
Grekov Evgeni Gennadievich
+7 (351) 790-0414
ural@keralit.com

The representative of the company in the Ukraine
Gusev Sergey Anatolyevich
+38 (050) 326-5413
ukraine@keralit.com

The representative of the company in the Magnitogorsk sity
Ryashin Vyacheslav Vladimirovich

+7 (982) 366-5970
ryashin@keralit.com


Central office: 115093, Russia, Moscow, lyusinovskaya st, bld.36/1, floor 8

Latitude 55°43′24″N Longitude 37°37′16″E (55.723413,37.621214)

Phone: +7 (495) 789-6532 ;   Fax: +7 (495) 789-6531

Our normal business hours are from 9:00 to 18:00; lunch break: from 13:00 to 14:00


загрузка карты...

Industrial platform: 143300, Russia, Moscow region, Naro-Fominsk district,
village of Novaya ol'khovka, street Industrial, h. 2

Latitude 55°20′42″N 1. Longitude 36°40′31″E (55.345087,36.675207)

Phone: +7 (496) 344-5944

Our normal business hours are from 8:00 to 17:00; lunch break: from 12:00 to 13:00


загрузка карты...